ITEM 11

Council Cabinet 2020/21

Councillor Chris Poulter	Leader of the Council – Strategy and Policy
Councillor Matthew Holmes	Deputy Leader of the Council – Regeneration, Planning and Transportation
Councillor Mick Barker	Governance and Licensing
Councillor Roy Webb	Adults, Health and Housing
Councillor Evonne Williams	Children and Young People
Councillor Nicola Roulstone	Finance and Procurement
Councillor Robin Wood	Leisure, Culture and Tourism
Councillor Jonathan Smale	Communities, Neighbourhoods and Streetpride