Neighbourhood Chairs 2023/24

Ward	Proposed Chair
Abbey	Councillor Bonser
Allestree	Councillor Morgan-Mcgeehan
Alvaston North	Councillor Kus
Alvaston South	Councillor Lindsey
Arboretum	Councillor Nawaz
Blagreaves	Councillor Dhindsa
Chaddesden East	Councillor J Pearce
Chaddesden North	Councillor Hudson / Councillor Wilson VOTE REQUIRED
Chaddesden West	Councillor Rawson
Chellaston and Shelton Lock	Councillor P Ingall
Darley	Councillor Repton
Littleover	Councillor Care
Mackworth and New Zealand	Councillor Pandey / Councillor Whitby VOTE REQUIRED
Mickleover	Councillor Pattison
Normanton	Councillor Sandhu
Oakwood	Councillor Eyre
Sinfin and Osmaston	Councillor Chambers
Spondon	Councillor Smale