

Supplementary paper for Item 9 of Councillor Nath's Cabinet Member meeting - Friday 9 March 2007.

- Since the structure chat circulated with the agenda for this meeting, responses have been received from those asked to be (or asked to nominate) members of the Project Board and Project Team, and suggestions have been received concerning the nature of the Stakeholder/Residents Forum identified in the box at the bottom of the chart.
- Those suggestions are as follows:

Project Board

Councillor Amar Nath Councillor Fareed Hussain Nominee of Director of Resources Nominee of Director of Regeneration and Community Nominee of Director of CASS and Housing (Mark Menzies?) Sharon Squires Andrew Lanning (Walbrook)

Project Team

Mike Melluish (Project Manager) Karen Cadman (Project Support) Martin Gadsby (or nominee) Ian Fullagar (or nominee) Henry Cipcer Elaine Stanley Darren Clarke (EC Harris) Helen Hathaway (Communications and Consultation) Julie Basford (Estates) Clare Wasteney (Legal) Andy Waterhouse (Planning) Peter Morris (Corporate Finance) Andy Thomas (Community Safety Partnership) Walbrook/dba (to be determined) Rolls Royce (to be determined)

Membership of both the Board and (in particular) the Team may need to be adjusted as the Project moves forward.

- Subject to the outcome of discussions at this meeting, it is proposed that membership of the Board and Team is now confirmed with the individuals concerned (and their Line Managers where appropriate), and that arrangements are made for the inaugural meeting of the Project Board.
- It should be noted that the Stakeholder/Residents Forum will **not** be a newly formed group, but will be based on and utilise the existing consultation/communication mechanisms already established by Pop Gill and colleagues.