Conservation Areas to which committee members are assigned

Member
Mr P Billson
Mr M Craven
Mrs C Craven
Mr M Mallender
Mrs J D'Arcy
Mr J James
Mr M Mallender
Mr M Craven
Mrs C Craven
Mr D Armstrong
Mr S Hodgkinson
Mrs J D'Arcy
Councillor Richards
Councillor Wood
Mr S Hodgkinson
Mr J James
Councillor Wood
Mr J Sharpe
Mr D Armstrong
Mr P Billson
Mr C Glenn
Mr J Sharpe
Councillor Wood
Mrs J D'Arcy

NOTES

- 1. This list was last reviewed in 2008.
- 2. Members who are no longer on the committee have been removed from the list.
- 3. Members of the committee who are not assigned to a Conservation Area are: Councillors Whitby and Turner and Mr D Ling.