Annex A

SC 3 Travel Plans		
SC 3.2 School Travel Plans	Citywide	Revenue
20 Schools with travel plans to be completed by 30 th March 2010		
Castle Nursery		
Central Community Nursery		
Chellaston School		
Firs Estate Primary School		
Grampian Primary School		
Ivy House School		
Littleover Community School		
Murray Park Community School		
Reigate Primary School		
Shelton Infant School		
Shelton Junior School		
St Andrew's School		
St Clare's School		
St Giles' School		
St John Fisher Catholic Primary School		
St Martins School		
Stonehill Nursery		
The Kingsmead School		
Walbrook Nursery		
Whitecross Nursery School		
74 Schools with completed travel plans		
· ·		
Allenton Community Primary School		
Alvaston Infant and Nursery School		
Alvaston Junior Community School		
Arboretum Primary School Ashgate Nursery		
Ashgate Primary School		
Beaufort Community Primary School		
Becket Primary School		
Bemrose School		
Bishop Lonsdale Church of England (Aided) Primary School		
Borrow Wood Infant School		
Borrow Wood Junior School		
Boulton Primary School		
Brackensdale Infant School		
Brackensdale Junior School		
Breadsall Hill Top Infant School		
Breadsall Hill Top Junior School		
Brookfield Primary School		
Carlyle Infant School		
Cavendish Close Infant School		
Cavendish Close Junior School		
Chaddesden Park Infant School		
Chaddesden Park Junior School		
Chellaston Infant School		
Chellaston Junior School		
Cherry Tree Hill Infant School		

Annex A

Cherry Tree Hill Junior School	
da Vinci Community College	
Derby Moor Community Sports College	
Derwent Community School	
Gayton Community Junior School	
Griffe Field Primary School	
Hardwick Primary School	
Harrington Nursery	
Homefields Primary	
Lakeside Community Primary School	
Lawn Primary School	
Lees Brook Community Sports College	
Lord Street Community Nursery	
Markeaton Primary School	
Meadow Farm Community Primary School	
Merrill College	
Mickleover Primary School	
Moorhead Primary School	
Noel-Baker Community School and Language College	
Oakwood Infant School	
Oakwood Junior School	
Parkview Primary School	
Pear Tree Community Junior School	
Pear Tree Infant School	
Portway Infant School	
Portway Junior School	
Ravensdale Infant School	
Ravensdale Junior School	
Redwood Infant School	
Redwood Junior School	
Ridgeway Infant School	
Roe Farm Primary School	
Rosehill Infant and Nursery School	
Saint Benedict Catholic School and Performing Arts College	
Silverhill Primary School	
Sinfin Community School	
Sinfin Primary School	
Springfield Primary School	
St Alban's Catholic Primary School	
St George's Catholic Primary School	
St James' Church of England (Aided) Infant School and Nursery	
St James' Church of England (Aided) Junior School	
St Mary's Catholic Primary School	
St Peter's Church of England (Aided) Junior School	
St Werburgh's Church of England (Aided) Primary School	
Walter Evans Church of England (Aided) Primary School	
West Park School	
Woodlands Community School	
10 Schools with travel plans to be completed by 30 th March 2009	
Ash Croft Primary School	
Asterdale Primary School	
Dale Community Primary School	

Annex A

Nightingale Infant School Nightingale Junior School Normanton Primary School* St Chad's Church of England (Controlled) Nursery and Infant School St Joseph's Catholic Primary School Village Primary School Wren Park Primary School	
*Independent School	