Proposed Chairs of Neighbourhood Boards and Forums

Ward	Proposed Chair
Abbey	Councillor Russell
Allestree	Councillor Hassall
Alvaston	Councillor Tittley
Arboretum	Councillor Nawaz
Blagreaves	CONTESTED Councillor Raju Councillor Naitta
Boulton	Councillor Martin
Chaddesden	Councillor Bolton
Chellaston	Councillor Grimadell
Darley	Councillor Stanton
Derwent	Councillor Redfern
Littleover	Councillor Ashburner
Mackworth	Councillor Pegg
Mickleover	Councillor A Holmes
Normanton	Councillor Dhindsa
Oakwood	Councillor Harwood
Sinfin	Councillor Shanker
Spondon	Councillor Williams