ITEM 14

Council Cabinet 2022-23

Councillor Chris Poulter Leader of the Council – Strategy and Policy

Councillor Mick Barker **Deputy Leader of the Council - Governance**

Councillor Matthew Eyre Place, Community Development and Tourism

Councillor Steve Hassall Regeneration, Decarbonisation, Strategic Planning

and Transport

Councillor Jerry Pearce Streetpride, Leisure and Public Spaces

Councillor Jonathan Smale Finance, Digital and Culture

Councillor Roy Webb Adults, Health and Housing

Councillor Evonne Williams Children, Young People and Skills